2020 Holiday Calendar Liechtenstein | Liechtenstein 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Liechtenstein Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Liechtenstein like Federal Holidays 2020 + Liechtenstein Bank Holidays 2020, Liechtenstein Public Holidays Or Liechtenstein National Holidays 2020, even Liechtenstein State Holidays 2020 & Liechtenstein School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Liechtenstein Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Liechtenstein Jewish Holidays 2020, Liechtenstein Christian Holidays 2020, Liechtenstein Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Liechtenstein Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday 2020
2nd January Thursday Berchtold Day Bank holiday 2020
6th January Monday Epiphany National holiday 2020
2nd February Sunday Candlemas National holiday 2020
25th February Tuesday Carnival/Shrove Tuesday Bank holiday 2020
29th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
19th March Thursday St Joseph's Day National holiday 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday Bank holiday 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labour Day/May Day National holiday 2020
21st May Thursday Ascension Day National holiday 2020
31st May Sunday Whit Sunday Observance 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
11th June Thursday Corpus Christi National holiday 2020
1st June Monday Whit Monday National holiday 2020
15th August Saturday Liechtenstein National Day National holiday 2020
8th September Tuesday Nativity of Our Lady National holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
25th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2020
1st November Sunday All Saints' Day National holiday 2020
26th December Saturday St Stephen's Day National holiday 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday 2020
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve Bank holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
8th December Tuesday Feast of the Immaculate Conception National holiday 2020
31st December Thursday New Year's Eve Bank holiday 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com