2025 Holiday Calendar Libya | Libya 2025 Holidays

Check out the Year 2025 Libya Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Libya like Federal Holidays 2025 + Libya Bank Holidays 2025, Libya Public Holidays Or Libya National Holidays 2025, even Libya State Holidays 2025 & Libya School Holidays 2025. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2025 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2025. You can fit your 2025 Libya Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2025. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Libya Jewish Holidays 2025, Libya Christian Holidays 2025, Libya Muslim Holidays 2025.

You can download this List of 2025 Libya Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2025.

===================== 2025 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
17th February Monday Libyan Revolution Day Public Holiday 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
31st March Monday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2025
1st April Tuesday Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2025
2nd April Wednesday Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2025
1st May Thursday May Day Public Holiday 2025
27th June Friday Muharram Public Holiday 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
9th June Monday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2025
8th June Sunday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2025
7th June Saturday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2025
6th June Friday Day of Arafah Public Holiday 2025
5th September Friday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2025
16th September Tuesday Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2025
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2025
23rd October Thursday Liberation Day Public Holiday 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025
24th December Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2025

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com