2023 Holiday Calendar Libya | Libya 2023 Holidays

Check out the Year 2023 Libya Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Libya like Federal Holidays 2023 + Libya Bank Holidays 2023, Libya Public Holidays Or Libya National Holidays 2023, even Libya State Holidays 2023 & Libya School Holidays 2023. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2023 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2023. You can fit your 2023 Libya Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2023. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Libya Jewish Holidays 2023, Libya Christian Holidays 2023, Libya Muslim Holidays 2023.

You can download this List of 2023 Libya Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2023.

===================== 2023 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
17th February Friday Libyan Revolution Day Public Holiday 2023
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2023
22nd April Saturday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2023
23rd April Sunday Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2023
24th April Monday Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2023
1st May Monday May Day Public Holiday 2023
30th June Friday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2023
29th June Thursday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2023
28th June Wednesday Day of Arafah Public Holiday 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
1st July Saturday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2023
19th July Wednesday Muharram Public Holiday 2023
27th September Wednesday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
16th September Saturday Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2023
23rd October Monday Liberation Day Public Holiday 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023
24th December Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday 2023

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com