2021 Holiday Calendar Libya | Libya 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Libya Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Libya like Federal Holidays 2021 + Libya Bank Holidays 2021, Libya Public Holidays Or Libya National Holidays 2021, even Libya State Holidays 2021 & Libya School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Libya Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Libya Jewish Holidays 2021, Libya Christian Holidays 2021, Libya Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Libya Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

===================== 2021 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
17th February Wednesday Libyan Revolution Day Public Holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
1st May Saturday May Day Public Holiday 2021
13th May Thursday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2021
14th May Friday Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2021
15th May Saturday Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
22nd July Thursday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2021
21st July Wednesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2021
20th July Tuesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2021
19th July Monday Day of Arafah Public Holiday 2021
10th August Tuesday Muharram Public Holiday 2021
16th September Thursday Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
19th October Tuesday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2021
23rd October Saturday Liberation Day Public Holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
24th December Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com