2027 Holiday Calendar Lesotho | Lesotho 2027 Holidays

Check out the Year 2027 Lesotho Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Lesotho like Federal Holidays 2027 + Lesotho Bank Holidays 2027, Lesotho Public Holidays Or Lesotho National Holidays 2027, even Lesotho State Holidays 2027 & Lesotho School Holidays 2027. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2027 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2027. You can fit your 2027 Lesotho Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2027. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Lesotho Jewish Holidays 2027, Lesotho Christian Holidays 2027, Lesotho Muslim Holidays 2027.

You can download this List of 2027 Lesotho Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2027.

===================== 2027 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Public Holiday 2027
11th March Thursday Moshoeshoe's Birthday Public Holiday 2027
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2027
26th March Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2027
29th March Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2027
25th May Tuesday Africa/Heroes Day Public Holiday 2027
6th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2027
1st May Saturday May Day Public Holiday 2027
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2027
17th July Saturday King's Birthday Public Holiday 2027
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2027
4th October Monday Independence Day Public Holiday 2027
22nd December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2027
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2027
26th December Sunday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2027

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com