2028 Holiday Calendar Lebanon | Lebanon 2028 Holidays

Check out the Year 2028 Lebanon Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Lebanon like Federal Holidays 2028 + Lebanon Bank Holidays 2028, Lebanon Public Holidays Or Lebanon National Holidays 2028, even Lebanon State Holidays 2028 & Lebanon School Holidays 2028. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2028 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2028. You can fit your 2028 Lebanon Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2028. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Lebanon Jewish Holidays 2028, Lebanon Christian Holidays 2028, Lebanon Muslim Holidays 2028.

You can download this List of 2028 Lebanon Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2028.

===================== 2028 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2028
7th January Friday Orthodox Christmas Public Holiday 2028
9th February Wednesday St Maron's Day Public Holiday 2028
14th February Monday Commemoration of the Assasination of PM Rafic Hariri Public Holiday 2028
27th February Sunday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2028
28th February Monday Eid ul Fitr Day Two Public Holiday 2028
26th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2028
25th March Saturday Feast of the Annunciation Public Holiday 2028
21st March Tuesday Mother's Day Observance 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
9th March Thursday Teachers' Day Observance 2028
17th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2028
16th April Sunday Easter Sunday Public Holiday 2028
16th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Day Observance, Orthodox 2028
14th April Friday Orthodox Good Friday Observance, Orthodox 2028
14th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2028
25th May Thursday Muharram Public Holiday 2028
25th May Thursday Liberation and Resistance Day Public Holiday 2028
25th May Thursday Ascension Day Observance 2028
6th May Saturday Martyr's Day Public Holiday 2028
6th May Saturday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2028
5th May Friday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2028
1st May Monday Labor Day Public Holiday 2028
3rd June Saturday Ashoura Public Holiday 2028
20th June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2028
3rd August Thursday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2028
15th August Tuesday Feast of the Assumption Public Holiday 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
8th September Friday Nativity of Mary Observance 2028
29th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2028
1st November Wednesday All Saints' Day Observance 2028
22nd November Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028
25th December Monday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2028

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com