2020 Holiday Calendar Lebanon | Lebanon 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Lebanon Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Lebanon like Federal Holidays 2020 + Lebanon Bank Holidays 2020, Lebanon Public Holidays Or Lebanon National Holidays 2020, even Lebanon State Holidays 2020 & Lebanon School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Lebanon Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Lebanon Jewish Holidays 2020, Lebanon Christian Holidays 2020, Lebanon Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Lebanon Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2020
7th January Tuesday Orthodox Christmas Public Holiday 2020
9th February Sunday St Maron's Day Public Holiday 2020
14th February Friday Commemoration of the Assasination of PM Rafic Hariri Public Holiday 2020
29th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2020
25th March Wednesday Feast of the Annunciation Public Holiday 2020
21st March Saturday Mother's Day Observance 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
9th March Monday Teachers' Day Observance 2020
19th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Day Observance, Orthodox 2020
17th April Friday Orthodox Good Friday Observance, Orthodox 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday Public Holiday 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2020
25th May Monday Liberation and Resistance Day Public Holiday 2020
25th May Monday Eid ul Fitr Day Two Public Holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2020
21st May Thursday Ascension Day Observance 2020
6th May Wednesday Martyr's Day Public Holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day Public Holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
31st July Friday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2020
29th August Saturday Ashoura Public Holiday 2020
20th August Thursday Muharram Public Holiday 2020
15th August Saturday Feast of the Assumption Public Holiday 2020
1st August Saturday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2020
8th September Tuesday Nativity of Mary Observance 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
29th October Thursday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2020
25th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2020
1st November Sunday All Saints' Day Observance 2020
22nd November Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com