2024 Holiday Calendar Kyrgyzstan | Kyrgyzstan 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Kyrgyzstan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Kyrgyzstan like Federal Holidays 2024 + Kyrgyzstan Bank Holidays 2024, Kyrgyzstan Public Holidays Or Kyrgyzstan National Holidays 2024, even Kyrgyzstan State Holidays 2024 & Kyrgyzstan School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Kyrgyzstan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Kyrgyzstan Jewish Holidays 2024, Kyrgyzstan Christian Holidays 2024, Kyrgyzstan Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Kyrgyzstan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Public Holiday 2024
7th January Sunday Orthodox Christmas Day Public Holiday 2024
8th January Monday Orthodox Christmas Day observed Public Holiday 2024
23rd February Friday Defender of the Fatherland Day Public Holiday 2024
21st March Thursday National Holiday "Nooruz" Public Holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
8th March Friday International Women's Day Public Holiday 2024
7th April Sunday April People's Revolution Day Public Holiday 2024
8th April Monday April People's Revolution Day observed Public Holiday 2024
10th April Wednesday Orozo Ait Public Holiday 2024
9th May Thursday Victory Day Public Holiday 2024
6th May Monday Constitution Day of the Kyrgyz Republic observed Public Holiday 2024
5th May Sunday Constitution Day of the Kyrgyz Republic Public Holiday 2024
1st May Wednesday May Day Public Holiday 2024
17th June Monday Kurman Ait Public Holiday 2024
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2024
31st August Saturday Independence Day of the Kyrgyz Republic Public Holiday 2024
2nd September Monday Independence Day of the Kyrgyz Republic observed Public Holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
7th November Thursday Day of the Great October Socialist Revolution Public Holiday 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com