2028 Holiday Calendar Kuwait | Kuwait 2028 Holidays

Check out the Year 2028 Kuwait Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Kuwait like Federal Holidays 2028 + Kuwait Bank Holidays 2028, Kuwait Public Holidays Or Kuwait National Holidays 2028, even Kuwait State Holidays 2028 & Kuwait School Holidays 2028. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2028 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2028. You can fit your 2028 Kuwait Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2028. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Kuwait Jewish Holidays 2028, Kuwait Christian Holidays 2028, Kuwait Muslim Holidays 2028.

You can download this List of 2028 Kuwait Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2028.

===================== 2028 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day Official holiday 2028
25th February Friday National Day Official holiday 2028
26th February Saturday Liberation Day Official holiday 2028
27th February Sunday Eid al-Fitr Official holiday 2028
28th February Monday Eid al-Fitr holiday Official holiday 2028
29th February Tuesday Eid al-Fitr holiday Official holiday 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
25th May Thursday Islamic New Year Official holiday 2028
7th May Sunday Eid al-Adha holiday Official holiday 2028
6th May Saturday Eid al-Adha holiday Official holiday 2028
5th May Friday Eid al-Adha Official holiday 2028
4th May Thursday Waqfat Arafat Day Official holiday 2028
20th June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2028
3rd August Thursday The Prophet's Birthday Official holiday 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
14th December Thursday Isra and Miraj Official holiday 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028
31st December Sunday New Year's Eve Observance 2028

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com