2024 Holiday Calendar Kuwait | Kuwait 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Kuwait Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Kuwait like Federal Holidays 2024 + Kuwait Bank Holidays 2024, Kuwait Public Holidays Or Kuwait National Holidays 2024, even Kuwait State Holidays 2024 & Kuwait School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Kuwait Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Kuwait Jewish Holidays 2024, Kuwait Christian Holidays 2024, Kuwait Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Kuwait Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day Official holiday 2024
7th February Wednesday Isra and Miraj Official holiday 2024
25th February Sunday National Day Official holiday 2024
26th February Monday Liberation Day Official holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
12th April Friday Eid al-Fitr holiday Official holiday 2024
11th April Thursday Eid al-Fitr holiday Official holiday 2024
10th April Wednesday Eid al-Fitr Official holiday 2024
20th June Thursday June Solstice Season 2024
19th June Wednesday Eid al-Adha holiday Official holiday 2024
18th June Tuesday Eid al-Adha holiday Official holiday 2024
17th June Monday Eid al-Adha Official holiday 2024
16th June Sunday Waqfat Arafat Day Official holiday 2024
8th July Monday Islamic New Year Official holiday 2024
16th September Monday The Prophet's Birthday Official holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024
31st December Tuesday New Year's Eve Observance 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com