2021 Holiday Calendar Kuwait | Kuwait 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Kuwait Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Kuwait like Federal Holidays 2021 + Kuwait Bank Holidays 2021, Kuwait Public Holidays Or Kuwait National Holidays 2021, even Kuwait State Holidays 2021 & Kuwait School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Kuwait Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Kuwait Jewish Holidays 2021, Kuwait Christian Holidays 2021, Kuwait Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Kuwait Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

===================== 2021 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year's Day Official holiday 2021
25th February Thursday National Day Official holiday 2021
26th February Friday Liberation Day Official holiday 2021
11th March Thursday Isra and Miraj Official holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
15th May Saturday Eid al-Fitr holiday Official holiday 2021
14th May Friday Eid al-Fitr holiday Official holiday 2021
13th May Thursday Eid al-Fitr Official holiday 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
22nd July Thursday Eid al-Adha holiday Official holiday 2021
21st July Wednesday Eid al-Adha holiday Official holiday 2021
20th July Tuesday Eid al-Adha Official holiday 2021
19th July Monday Waqfat Arafat Day Official holiday 2021
10th August Tuesday Islamic New Year Official holiday 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
19th October Tuesday The Prophet's Birthday Official holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
31st December Friday New Year's Eve Observance 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com