2022 Holiday Calendar Kiribati | Kiribati 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Kiribati Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Kiribati like Federal Holidays 2022 + Kiribati Bank Holidays 2022, Kiribati Public Holidays Or Kiribati National Holidays 2022, even Kiribati State Holidays 2022 & Kiribati School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Kiribati Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Kiribati Jewish Holidays 2022, Kiribati Christian Holidays 2022, Kiribati Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Kiribati Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2022
8th March Tuesday International Women's Day Public Holiday 2022
21st March Monday March Equinox Season 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
16th July Saturday Unaine Day Observance 2022
15th July Friday Unimwane Day Observance 2022
12th July Tuesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
11th July Monday Independence Day holiday Public Holiday 2022
1st August Monday Youth Day Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
11th December Sunday Human Rights and Peace Day Public Holiday 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022
26th December Monday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com