2024 Holiday Calendar Kenya | Kenya 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Kenya Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Kenya like Federal Holidays 2024 + Kenya Bank Holidays 2024, Kenya Public Holidays Or Kenya National Holidays 2024, even Kenya State Holidays 2024 & Kenya School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Kenya Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Kenya Jewish Holidays 2024, Kenya Christian Holidays 2024, Kenya Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Kenya Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Day Public holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
29th March Friday Good Friday Public holiday 2024
31st March Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2024
1st April Monday Easter Monday Public holiday 2024
11th April Thursday Eid al-Fitr Public holiday 2024
1st May Wednesday Labour Day/May Day Public holiday 2024
12th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2024
20th June Thursday June Solstice Season 2024
17th June Monday Eid al-Adha Optional Holiday 2024
1st June Saturday Madaraka Day Public holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
10th October Thursday Moi Day Public holiday 2024
20th October Sunday Mashujaa Day Public holiday 2024
21st October Monday Mashujaa Day observed Public holiday 2024
26th December Thursday Boxing Day Public holiday 2024
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day Public holiday 2024
24th December Tuesday Christmas Eve Observance 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024
12th December Thursday Jamhuri Day Public holiday 2024
31st December Tuesday New Year Eve Observance 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com