2022 Holiday Calendar Kenya | Kenya 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Kenya Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Kenya like Federal Holidays 2022 + Kenya Bank Holidays 2022, Kenya Public Holidays Or Kenya National Holidays 2022, even Kenya State Holidays 2022 & Kenya School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Kenya Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Kenya Jewish Holidays 2022, Kenya Christian Holidays 2022, Kenya Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Kenya Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

================= 2022=====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Day Public holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday Public holiday 2022
17th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Public holiday 2022
8th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2022
4th May Wednesday Eid al-Fitr Public holiday 2022
2nd May Monday Labour Day/May Day observed Public holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labour Day/May Day Public holiday 2022
1st June Wednesday Madaraka Day Public holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
10th July Sunday Eid al-Adha Optional Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
10th October Monday Moi Day Public holiday 2022
20th October Thursday Mashujaa Day Public holiday 2022
26th December Monday Boxing Day Public holiday 2022
26th December Monday Christmas Day observed Public holiday 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public holiday 2022
24th December Saturday Christmas Eve Observance 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022
12th December Monday Jamhuri Day Public holiday 2022
31st December Saturday New Year Eve Observance 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com