2026 Holiday Calendar Kazakhstan | Kazakhstan 2026 Holidays

Check out the Year 2026 Kazakhstan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Kazakhstan like Federal Holidays 2026 + Kazakhstan Bank Holidays 2026, Kazakhstan Public Holidays Or Kazakhstan National Holidays 2026, even Kazakhstan State Holidays 2026 & Kazakhstan School Holidays 2026. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2026 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2026. You can fit your 2026 Kazakhstan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2026. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Kazakhstan Jewish Holidays 2026, Kazakhstan Christian Holidays 2026, Kazakhstan Muslim Holidays 2026.

You can download this List of 2026 Kazakhstan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2026.

===================== 2026 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday New Year's Day Public holiday 2026
2nd January Friday New Year's (Day 2) Public holiday 2026
7th January Wednesday Orthodox Christmas Day Public holiday 2026
1st January Thursday New Year's Day Public holiday 2026
2nd January Friday New Year's (Day 2) Public holiday 2026
7th January Wednesday Orthodox Christmas Day Public holiday 2026
23rd March Monday Nauryz (Day 2) observed Public holiday 2026
21st March Saturday Nauryz Public holiday 2026
8th March Sunday International Women's Day Public holiday 2026
9th March Monday International Women's Day observed Public holiday 2026
23rd March Monday Nauryz (Day 3) Public holiday 2026
22nd March Sunday Nauryz (Day 2) Public holiday 2026
23rd March Monday Nauryz observed Public holiday 2026
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2026
21st March Saturday Nauryz Public holiday 2026
23rd March Monday Nauryz (Day 2) observed Public holiday 2026
23rd March Monday Nauryz observed Public holiday 2026
22nd March Sunday Nauryz (Day 2) Public holiday 2026
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2026
9th March Monday International Women's Day observed Public holiday 2026
8th March Sunday International Women's Day Public holiday 2026
23rd March Monday Nauryz (Day 3) Public holiday 2026
1st May Friday Unity Day Public holiday 2026
7th May Thursday Defender of the Fatherland Day Public holiday 2026
11th May Monday Victory Day observed Public holiday 2026
9th May Saturday Victory Day Public holiday 2026
11th May Monday Victory Day observed Public holiday 2026
27th May Wednesday Kurban Ait Public holiday 2026
1st May Friday Unity Day Public holiday 2026
7th May Thursday Defender of the Fatherland Day Public holiday 2026
27th May Wednesday Kurban Ait Public holiday 2026
9th May Saturday Victory Day Public holiday 2026
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2026
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2026
6th July Monday Day of the Capital Public holiday 2026
6th July Monday Day of the Capital Public holiday 2026
30th August Sunday Constitution Day Public holiday 2026
31st August Monday Constitution Day observed Public holiday 2026
30th August Sunday Constitution Day Public holiday 2026
31st August Monday Constitution Day observed Public holiday 2026
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2026
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2026
17th December Thursday Independence Day (Day 2) Public holiday 2026
16th December Wednesday Independence Day Public holiday 2026
1st December Tuesday Day of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Public holiday 2026
22nd December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2026
16th December Wednesday Independence Day Public holiday 2026
31st December Thursday New Year's Eve Observance 2026
22nd December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2026
17th December Thursday Independence Day (Day 2) Public holiday 2026
1st December Tuesday Day of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Public holiday 2026
31st December Thursday New Year's Eve Observance 2026

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com