2024 Holiday Calendar Kazakhstan | Kazakhstan 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Kazakhstan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Kazakhstan like Federal Holidays 2024 + Kazakhstan Bank Holidays 2024, Kazakhstan Public Holidays Or Kazakhstan National Holidays 2024, even Kazakhstan State Holidays 2024 & Kazakhstan School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Kazakhstan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Kazakhstan Jewish Holidays 2024, Kazakhstan Christian Holidays 2024, Kazakhstan Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Kazakhstan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day Public holiday 2024
2nd January Tuesday New Year's (Day 2) Public holiday 2024
7th January Sunday Orthodox Christmas Day Public holiday 2024
1st January Monday New Year's Day Public holiday 2024
7th January Sunday Orthodox Christmas Day Public holiday 2024
2nd January Tuesday New Year's (Day 2) Public holiday 2024
23rd March Saturday Nauryz (Day 3) Public holiday 2024
21st March Thursday Nauryz Public holiday 2024
25th March Monday Nauryz (Day 3) observed Public holiday 2024
8th March Friday International Women's Day Public holiday 2024
22nd March Friday Nauryz (Day 2) Public holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
25th March Monday Nauryz (Day 3) observed Public holiday 2024
23rd March Saturday Nauryz (Day 3) Public holiday 2024
22nd March Friday Nauryz (Day 2) Public holiday 2024
21st March Thursday Nauryz Public holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
8th March Friday International Women's Day Public holiday 2024
9th May Thursday Victory Day Public holiday 2024
1st May Wednesday Unity Day Public holiday 2024
7th May Tuesday Defender of the Fatherland Day Public holiday 2024
9th May Thursday Victory Day Public holiday 2024
7th May Tuesday Defender of the Fatherland Day Public holiday 2024
1st May Wednesday Unity Day Public holiday 2024
17th June Monday Kurban Ait Public holiday 2024
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2024
17th June Monday Kurban Ait Public holiday 2024
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2024
8th July Monday Day of the Capital observed Public holiday 2024
6th July Saturday Day of the Capital Public holiday 2024
6th July Saturday Day of the Capital Public holiday 2024
8th July Monday Day of the Capital observed Public holiday 2024
30th August Friday Constitution Day Public holiday 2024
30th August Friday Constitution Day Public holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024
17th December Tuesday Independence Day (Day 2) Public holiday 2024
16th December Monday Independence Day Public holiday 2024
2nd December Monday Day of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan observed Public holiday 2024
1st December Sunday Day of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Public holiday 2024
1st December Sunday Day of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Public holiday 2024
31st December Tuesday New Year's Eve Observance 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024
17th December Tuesday Independence Day (Day 2) Public holiday 2024
16th December Monday Independence Day Public holiday 2024
2nd December Monday Day of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan observed Public holiday 2024
31st December Tuesday New Year's Eve Observance 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com