2021 Holiday Calendar Kazakhstan | Kazakhstan 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Kazakhstan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Kazakhstan like Federal Holidays 2021 + Kazakhstan Bank Holidays 2021, Kazakhstan Public Holidays Or Kazakhstan National Holidays 2021, even Kazakhstan State Holidays 2021 & Kazakhstan School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Kazakhstan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Kazakhstan Jewish Holidays 2021, Kazakhstan Christian Holidays 2021, Kazakhstan Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Kazakhstan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

===================== 2021 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year's Day Public holiday 2021
2nd January Saturday New Year's (Day 2) Public holiday 2021
4th January Monday New Year's (Day 2) observed Public holiday 2021
7th January Thursday Orthodox Christmas Day Public holiday 2021
1st January Friday New Year's Day Public holiday 2021
7th January Thursday Orthodox Christmas Day Public holiday 2021
4th January Monday New Year's (Day 2) observed Public holiday 2021
2nd January Saturday New Year's (Day 2) Public holiday 2021
22nd March Monday Nauryz (Day 2) Public holiday 2021
22nd March Monday Nauryz observed Public holiday 2021
23rd March Tuesday Nauryz (Day 3) Public holiday 2021
8th March Monday International Women's Day Public holiday 2021
21st March Sunday Nauryz Public holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
21st March Sunday Nauryz Public holiday 2021
23rd March Tuesday Nauryz (Day 3) Public holiday 2021
22nd March Monday Nauryz (Day 2) Public holiday 2021
22nd March Monday Nauryz observed Public holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
8th March Monday International Women's Day Public holiday 2021
1st May Saturday Unity Day Public holiday 2021
3rd May Monday Unity Day observed Public holiday 2021
10th May Monday Victory Day observed Public holiday 2021
7th May Friday Defender of the Fatherland Day Public holiday 2021
9th May Sunday Victory Day Public holiday 2021
10th May Monday Victory Day observed Public holiday 2021
1st May Saturday Unity Day Public holiday 2021
3rd May Monday Unity Day observed Public holiday 2021
7th May Friday Defender of the Fatherland Day Public holiday 2021
9th May Sunday Victory Day Public holiday 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
20th July Tuesday Kurban Ait Public holiday 2021
6th July Tuesday Day of the Capital Public holiday 2021
6th July Tuesday Day of the Capital Public holiday 2021
20th July Tuesday Kurban Ait Public holiday 2021
30th August Monday Constitution Day Public holiday 2021
30th August Monday Constitution Day Public holiday 2021
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2021
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
17th December Friday Independence Day (Day 2) Public holiday 2021
16th December Thursday Independence Day Public holiday 2021
1st December Wednesday Day of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Public holiday 2021
16th December Thursday Independence Day Public holiday 2021
1st December Wednesday Day of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Public holiday 2021
31st December Friday New Year's Eve Observance 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
17th December Friday Independence Day (Day 2) Public holiday 2021
31st December Friday New Year's Eve Observance 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com