2020 Holiday Calendar Italy | Italy 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Italy Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Italy like Federal Holidays 2020 + Italy Bank Holidays 2020, Italy Public Holidays Or Italy National Holidays 2020, even Italy State Holidays 2020 & Italy School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Italy Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Italy Jewish Holidays 2020, Italy Christian Holidays 2020, Italy Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Italy Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

================= 2020=====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Day National holiday 2020
6th January Monday Epiphany National holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
25th April Saturday The Feast of St Mark (Venice) Local holiday 2020
25th April Saturday Liberation Day National holiday 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday Observance 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2020
29th June Monday The Feast of St. Peter and St. Paul (Rome) Local holiday 2020
24th June Wednesday The Feast of St. John (Florence, Genoa, Turin) Local holiday 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
2nd June Tuesday Republic Day National holiday 2020
15th August Saturday Assumption of Mary / Ferragosto National holiday 2020
19th September Saturday The Feast of Saint Januarius (Naples) Local holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
26th December Saturday St. Stephen Day National holiday 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
8th December Tuesday Feast of the Immaculate Conception National holiday 2020
7th December Monday The Feast of St. Ambrose (Milan) Local holiday 2020
31st December Thursday New Year Eve Observance 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com