2021 Holiday Calendar Iraq | Iraq 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Iraq Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Iraq like Federal Holidays 2021 + Iraq Bank Holidays 2021, Iraq Public Holidays Or Iraq National Holidays 2021, even Iraq State Holidays 2021 & Iraq School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Iraq Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Iraq Jewish Holidays 2021, Iraq Christian Holidays 2021, Iraq Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Iraq Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

===================== 2021 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Day National holiday 2021
6th January Wednesday Army Day National holiday 2021
5th March Friday Rebellion Anniversary Regional holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
21st March Sunday Nowruz Regional holiday 2021
9th April Friday Baghdad Liberation Day Regional holiday 2021
15th May Saturday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2021
14th May Friday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2021
13th May Thursday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2021
1st May Saturday Labor Day National holiday 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
23rd July Friday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2021
22nd July Thursday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2021
21st July Wednesday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2021
20th July Tuesday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2021
14th July Wednesday Republic Day National holiday 2021
10th August Tuesday Islamic New Year National holiday 2021
19th August Thursday Ashura National holiday 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
19th October Tuesday The Prophet Birthday National holiday 2021
3rd October Sunday Iraqi Independence Day National holiday 2021
10th December Friday Anniversary of Victory over ISIS National holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
25th December Saturday Christmas Day National holiday 2021
31st December Friday New Year Eve Observance 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com