2020 Holiday Calendar Iran | Iran 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Iran Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Iran like Federal Holidays 2020 + Iran Bank Holidays 2020, Iran Public Holidays Or Iran National Holidays 2020, even Iran State Holidays 2020 & Iran School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Iran Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Iran Jewish Holidays 2020, Iran Christian Holidays 2020, Iran Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Iran Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

================= 2020=====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
29th January Wednesday Martyrdom of Fatima National holiday 2020
11th February Tuesday Revolution Day National holiday 2020
8th March Sunday Birthday of Imam Ali National holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
22nd March Sunday Prophet Ascension National holiday 2020
9th April Thursday Imam Mahdi birthday National holiday 2020
14th May Thursday Martyrdom of Imam Ali National holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Eid-e-Fetr (End of Ramadan) National holiday 2020
25th May Monday Eid-e-Fetr (Additional Holiday) National holiday 2020
17th June Wednesday Martyrdom of Imam Sadeq National holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
31st July Friday Eid-e-Ghorban (Feast of Sacrifice) National holiday 2020
8th August Saturday Eid-e-Ghadir National holiday 2020
28th August Friday Tassoua National holiday 2020
29th August Saturday Ashura National holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
25th October Sunday Martyrdom of Imam Hasan al-Askari National holiday 2020
17th October Saturday Martyrdom of Imam Reza National holiday 2020
16th October Friday Demise of Prophet Muhammad and Martyrdom of Imam Hassan National holiday 2020
8th October Thursday Arbaeen National holiday 2020
3rd November Tuesday Birthday of Prophet Muhammad and Imam Sadeq National holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com