2020 Holiday Calendar India | India 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 India Holidays List which includes all the holidays of India like Federal Holidays 2020 + India Bank Holidays 2020, India Public Holidays Or India National Holidays 2020, even India State Holidays 2020 & India School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 India Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of India Jewish Holidays 2020, India Christian Holidays 2020, India Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 India Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Day Restricted Holiday 2020
29th January Wednesday Vasant Panchami Restricted Holiday 2020
26th January Sunday Republic Day Gazetted Holiday 2020
25th January Saturday Chinese New Year Observance 2020
15th January Wednesday Makar Sankranti Restricted Holiday 2020
15th January Wednesday Pongal Restricted Holiday 2020
14th January Tuesday Lohri Restricted Holiday 2020
2nd January Thursday Guru Govind Singh Jayanti Restricted Holiday 2020
21st February Friday Maha Shivaratri/Shivaratri Gazetted Holiday 2020
19th February Wednesday Shivaji Jayanti Restricted Holiday 2020
18th February Tuesday Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti Restricted Holiday 2020
14th February Friday Valentine Day Observance 2020
9th February Sunday Guru Ravidas Jayanti Restricted Holiday 2020
25th March Wednesday Chaitra Sukhladi Restricted Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
10th March Tuesday Holi Restricted Holiday 2020
9th March Monday Hazarat Ali Birthday Restricted Holiday 2020
9th March Monday Holika Dahana Restricted Holiday 2020
14th April Tuesday Ambedkar Jayanti Gazetted Holiday 2020
14th April Tuesday Mesadi/Vaisakhadi Restricted Holiday 2020
13th April Monday Vaisakhi Restricted Holiday 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Day Restricted Holiday 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday Gazetted Holiday 2020
9th April Thursday Maundy Thursday Observance, Christian 2020
9th April Thursday First day of Passover Observance 2020
6th April Monday Mahavir Jayanti Gazetted Holiday 2020
2nd April Thursday Rama Navami Restricted Holiday 2020
25th May Monday Ramzan Id/Eid-ul-Fitar Muslim, Common local holiday 2020
22nd May Friday Jamat Ul-Vida Restricted Holiday 2020
10th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2020
7th May Thursday Birthday of Ravindranath Restricted Holiday 2020
7th May Thursday Buddha Purnima/Vesak Gazetted Holiday 2020
1st May Friday May Day Observance 2020
23rd June Tuesday Rath Yatra Restricted Holiday 2020
21st June Sunday Father Day Observance 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
5th July Sunday Guru Purnima Observance 2020
31st July Friday Bakr Id/Eid ul-Adha Gazetted Holiday 2020
29th August Saturday Muharram/Ashura Gazetted Holiday 2020
22nd August Saturday Ganesh Chaturthi/Vinayaka Chaturthi Restricted Holiday 2020
15th August Saturday Parsi New Year Restricted Holiday 2020
15th August Saturday Independence Day Gazetted Holiday 2020
12th August Wednesday Janmashtami Gazetted Holiday 2020
3rd August Monday Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi) Restricted Holiday 2020
2nd August Sunday Friendship Day Observance 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
31st October Saturday Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti Restricted Holiday 2020
31st October Saturday Halloween Observance 2020
29th October Thursday Milad un-Nabi/Id-e-Milad Gazetted Holiday 2020
25th October Sunday Dussehra Gazetted Holiday 2020
24th October Saturday Maha Navami Restricted Holiday 2020
23rd October Friday Maha Ashtami Restricted Holiday 2020
22nd October Thursday Maha Saptami Restricted Holiday 2020
2nd October Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti Gazetted Holiday 2020
30th November Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti Gazetted Holiday 2020
24th November Tuesday Guru Tegh Bahadur Martyrdom Day Restricted Holiday 2020
20th November Friday Chhat Puja (Pratihar Sashthi/Surya Sashthi) Restricted Holiday 2020
16th November Monday Bhai Duj Restricted Holiday 2020
15th November Sunday Govardhan Puja Restricted Holiday 2020
14th November Saturday Diwali/Deepavali Gazetted Holiday 2020
14th November Saturday Naraka Chaturdasi Restricted Holiday 2020
4th November Wednesday Karaka Chaturthi (Karva Chauth) Restricted Holiday 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Gazetted Holiday 2020
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve Restricted Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
18th December Friday Last day of Hanukkah Observance 2020
11th December Friday First Day of Hanukkah Observance 2020
31st December Thursday New Year Eve Observance 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com