2026 Holiday Calendar Hungary | Hungary 2026 Holidays

Check out the Year 2026 Hungary Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Hungary like Federal Holidays 2026 + Hungary Bank Holidays 2026, Hungary Public Holidays Or Hungary National Holidays 2026, even Hungary State Holidays 2026 & Hungary School Holidays 2026. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2026 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2026. You can fit your 2026 Hungary Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2026. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Hungary Jewish Holidays 2026, Hungary Christian Holidays 2026, Hungary Muslim Holidays 2026.

You can download this List of 2026 Hungary Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2026.

===================== 2026 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday New Year's Day National holiday 2026
15th March Sunday 1848 Revolution Memorial Day National holiday 2026
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2026
6th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2026
5th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday 2026
3rd April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2026
1st May Friday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2026
24th May Sunday Whit Sunday Observance 2026
25th May Monday Whit Monday National holiday 2026
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2026
20th August Thursday Hungary National Day National holiday 2026
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2026
23rd October Friday 1956 Revolution Memorial Day National holiday 2026
1st November Sunday All Saints' Day National holiday 2026
6th December Sunday Saint Nicholas Day Observance 2026
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2026
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian 2026
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday 2026
26th December Saturday Boxing Day National holiday 2026
31st December Thursday New Year's Eve Observance 2026

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com