2020 Holiday Calendar Guyana | Guyana 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Guyana Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Guyana like Federal Holidays 2020 + Guyana Bank Holidays 2020, Guyana Public Holidays Or Guyana National Holidays 2020, even Guyana State Holidays 2020 & Guyana School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Guyana Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Guyana Jewish Holidays 2020, Guyana Christian Holidays 2020, Guyana Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Guyana Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2020
23rd February Sunday Mashramani (Republic Day) Public Holiday 2020
24th February Monday Day off for Mashramani (Republic Day) Public Holiday 2020
10th March Tuesday Phagwah (Holi) Public Holiday 2020
19th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday 2020
5th May Tuesday Arrival Day Public Holiday 2020
26th May Tuesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
6th July Monday CARICOM Day Public Holiday 2020
31st July Friday Eid ul Adha Public Holiday 2020
1st August Saturday Emancipation Day Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
29th October Thursday Youman-Nabi (Mawlid) Public Holiday 2020
14th November Saturday Deepavali Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2020
26th December Saturday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com