2020 Holiday Calendar Ghana | Ghana 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Ghana Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Ghana like Federal Holidays 2020 + Ghana Bank Holidays 2020, Ghana Public Holidays Or Ghana National Holidays 2020, even Ghana State Holidays 2020 & Ghana School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Ghana Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Ghana Jewish Holidays 2020, Ghana Christian Holidays 2020, Ghana Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Ghana Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2020
7th January Tuesday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2020
6th March Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2020
11th April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2020
1st May Friday May Day Public Holiday 2020
10th May Sunday Mothers' Day Observance 2020
24th May Sunday Id ul Fitr Public Holiday 2020
21st June Sunday Fathers' Day Observance 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
31st July Friday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2020
4th August Tuesday Founder's Day Public Holiday 2020
21st September Monday Kwame Nkrumah Memorial Day Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
28th December Monday Boxing Day observed Public Holiday 2020
26th December Saturday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2020
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve Observance 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
4th December Friday Farmer's Day Public Holiday 2020
31st December Thursday New Year's Eve Observance 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com