2027 Holiday Calendar Gambia | Gambia 2027 Holidays

Check out the Year 2027 Gambia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Gambia like Federal Holidays 2027 + Gambia Bank Holidays 2027, Gambia Public Holidays Or Gambia National Holidays 2027, even Gambia State Holidays 2027 & Gambia School Holidays 2027. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2027 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2027. You can fit your 2027 Gambia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2027. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Gambia Jewish Holidays 2027, Gambia Christian Holidays 2027, Gambia Muslim Holidays 2027.

You can download this List of 2027 Gambia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2027.

===================== 2027 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Public Holiday 2027
18th February Thursday Independence Day Public Holiday 2027
5th March Friday Lailat al-Qadr Public Holiday 2027
10th March Wednesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2027
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2027
26th March Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2027
29th March Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2027
25th May Tuesday Africa Day Public Holiday 2027
17th May Monday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2027
1st May Saturday Labour Day Public Holiday 2027
15th June Tuesday Ashura Public Holiday 2027
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2027
15th August Sunday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2027
15th August Sunday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2027
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2027
22nd December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2027
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2027

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com