2025 Holiday Calendar Gambia | Gambia 2025 Holidays

Check out the Year 2025 Gambia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Gambia like Federal Holidays 2025 + Gambia Bank Holidays 2025, Gambia Public Holidays Or Gambia National Holidays 2025, even Gambia State Holidays 2025 & Gambia School Holidays 2025. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2025 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2025. You can fit your 2025 Gambia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2025. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Gambia Jewish Holidays 2025, Gambia Christian Holidays 2025, Gambia Muslim Holidays 2025.

You can download this List of 2025 Gambia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2025.

===================== 2025 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2025
18th February Tuesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
26th March Wednesday Lailat al-Qadr Public Holiday 2025
31st March Monday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2025
18th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2025
21st April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2025
25th May Sunday Africa Day Public Holiday 2025
1st May Thursday Labour Day Public Holiday 2025
7th June Saturday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
6th July Sunday Ashura Public Holiday 2025
15th August Friday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2025
5th September Friday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2025
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025
25th December Thursday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2025

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com