2020 Holiday Calendar France | France 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 France Holidays List which includes all the holidays of France like Federal Holidays 2020 + France Bank Holidays 2020, France Public Holidays Or France National Holidays 2020, even France State Holidays 2020 & France School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 France Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of France Jewish Holidays 2020, France Christian Holidays 2020, France Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 France Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Day National holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
29th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday Local holiday 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2020
31st May Sunday Whit Sunday Observance 2020
21st May Thursday Ascension Day National holiday 2020
8th May Friday WWII Victory Day National holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2020
21st June Sunday Father Day Observance 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
7th June Sunday Mother Day Observance 2020
1st June Monday Whit Monday National holiday 2020
14th July Tuesday Bastille Day National holiday 2020
15th August Saturday Assumption of Mary National holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
25th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2020
11th November Wednesday Armistice Day National holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve Observance 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday 2020
26th December Saturday St Stephen Day Local holiday 2020
31st December Thursday New Year Eve Observance 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com