2022 Holiday Calendar Finland | Finland 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Finland Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Finland like Federal Holidays 2022 + Finland Bank Holidays 2022, Finland Public Holidays Or Finland National Holidays 2022, even Finland State Holidays 2022 & Finland School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Finland Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Finland Jewish Holidays 2022, Finland Christian Holidays 2022, Finland Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Finland Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day National holiday 2022
6th January Thursday Epiphany National holiday 2022
14th February Monday Valentine's Day Observance 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2022
17th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2022
1st May Sunday May Day National holiday 2022
8th May Sunday Mother's Day De facto holiday 2022
26th May Thursday Ascension Day National holiday 2022
25th June Saturday Midsummer National holiday 2022
24th June Friday Midsummer Eve De facto holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
5th June Sunday Whit Sunday National holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
5th November Saturday All Saints' Day National holiday 2022
13th November Sunday Father's Day De facto holiday 2022
26th December Monday Boxing Day National holiday 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day National holiday 2022
24th December Saturday Christmas Eve De facto holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
6th December Tuesday Independence Day National holiday 2022
31st December Saturday New Year's Eve Observance 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com