2021 Holiday Calendar Fiji | Fiji 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Fiji Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Fiji like Federal Holidays 2021 + Fiji Bank Holidays 2021, Fiji Public Holidays Or Fiji National Holidays 2021, even Fiji State Holidays 2021 & Fiji School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Fiji Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Fiji Jewish Holidays 2021, Fiji Christian Holidays 2021, Fiji Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Fiji Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

===================== 2021 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Public Holiday 2021
17th January Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
2nd April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2021
3rd April Saturday Holy Saturday Public Holiday 2021
5th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2021
7th September Tuesday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2021
10th October Sunday Fiji Day Public Holiday 2021
19th October Tuesday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2021
14th November Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2021
22nd December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2021
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2021
26th December Sunday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2021
27th December Monday Boxing Day observed Public Holiday 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com