2020 Holiday Calendar Ethiopia | Ethiopia 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Ethiopia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Ethiopia like Federal Holidays 2020 + Ethiopia Bank Holidays 2020, Ethiopia Public Holidays Or Ethiopia National Holidays 2020, even Ethiopia State Holidays 2020 & Ethiopia School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Ethiopia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Ethiopia Jewish Holidays 2020, Ethiopia Christian Holidays 2020, Ethiopia Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Ethiopia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
7th January Tuesday Ethiopian Christmas Day Public Holiday 2020
20th January Monday Epiphany / Timkat Public Holiday 2020
2nd March Monday Adwa Victory Day Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
17th April Friday Ethiopian Good Friday Public Holiday 2020
19th April Sunday Ethiopian Easter Sunday Public Holiday 2020
28th May Thursday Derg Downfall Day Public Holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Eid ul Fitr Public Holiday 2020
5th May Tuesday Freedom Day Public Holiday 2020
1st May Friday International Labor Day Public Holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
31st July Friday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2020
11th September Friday Ethiopian New Year Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
28th September Monday Meskel Public Holiday 2020
29th October Thursday The Prophet Birthday Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com