2020 Holiday Calendar Estonia | Estonia 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Estonia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Estonia like Federal Holidays 2020 + Estonia Bank Holidays 2020, Estonia Public Holidays Or Estonia National Holidays 2020, even Estonia State Holidays 2020 & Estonia School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Estonia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Estonia Jewish Holidays 2020, Estonia Christian Holidays 2020, Estonia Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Estonia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday 2020
24th February Monday Independence Day National holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day National holiday 2020
31st May Sunday Pentecost National holiday 2020
24th June Wednesday Midsummer Day National holiday 2020
23rd June Tuesday Victory Day National holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
20th August Thursday Independence Restoration Day National holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve National holiday 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday 2020
26th December Saturday Boxing Day National holiday 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com