2022 Holiday Calendar Djibouti | Djibouti 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Djibouti Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Djibouti like Federal Holidays 2022 + Djibouti Bank Holidays 2022, Djibouti Public Holidays Or Djibouti National Holidays 2022, even Djibouti State Holidays 2022 & Djibouti School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Djibouti Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Djibouti Jewish Holidays 2022, Djibouti Christian Holidays 2022, Djibouti Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Djibouti Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
1st March Tuesday Isra and Miraj Public Holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
1st May Sunday Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday 2022
3rd May Tuesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2022
4th May Wednesday Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2022
28th June Tuesday Independence Day Holiday Public Holiday 2022
27th June Monday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
9th July Saturday Arafat Day Public Holiday 2022
10th July Sunday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2022
11th July Monday Eid al-Adha Holiday Public Holiday 2022
30th July Saturday Muharram Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
8th October Saturday Milad un Nabi (Mawlid) Public Holiday 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com