2022 Holiday Calendar Cyprus | Cyprus 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Cyprus Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Cyprus like Federal Holidays 2022 + Cyprus Bank Holidays 2022, Cyprus Public Holidays Or Cyprus National Holidays 2022, even Cyprus State Holidays 2022 & Cyprus School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Cyprus Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Cyprus Jewish Holidays 2022, Cyprus Christian Holidays 2022, Cyprus Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Cyprus Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day National holiday 2022
6th January Thursday Epiphany National holiday 2022
7th March Monday Green Monday National holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
25th March Friday Greek Independence Day National holiday 2022
27th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2022
25th April Monday Easter Monday (Orthodox) National holiday, Orthodox 2022
24th April Sunday Easter Sunday (Orthodox) Observance, Orthodox 2022
23rd April Saturday Holy Saturday (Orthodox) Observance, Orthodox 2022
22nd April Friday Good Friday (Orthodox) National holiday, Orthodox 2022
1st April Friday Cyprus National Holiday National holiday 2022
26th April Tuesday Orthodox Easter Tuesday (banks only) Bank holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labour Day/May Day National holiday 2022
13th June Monday Orthodox Pentecost Monday National holiday, Orthodox 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
15th August Monday Assumption of the Virgin Mary National holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
30th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2022
28th October Friday Ochi Day National holiday 2022
1st October Saturday Cyprus Independence Day National holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
24th December Saturday Christmas Eve Observance 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day National holiday 2022
26th December Monday Boxing Day National holiday 2022
31st December Saturday New Year's Eve Observance 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com