2022 Holiday Calendar Croatia | Croatia 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Croatia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Croatia like Federal Holidays 2022 + Croatia Bank Holidays 2022, Croatia Public Holidays Or Croatia National Holidays 2022, even Croatia State Holidays 2022 & Croatia School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Croatia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Croatia Jewish Holidays 2022, Croatia Christian Holidays 2022, Croatia Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Croatia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

================= 2022=====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day National holiday 2022
6th January Thursday Epiphany National holiday 2022
7th January Friday Orthodox Christmas Day Optional holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2022
17th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2022
1st May Sunday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2022
3rd May Tuesday Ramadan Bayram Optional holiday 2022
25th June Saturday Statehood Day National holiday 2022
22nd June Wednesday Day of Antifascist Struggle National holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
16th June Thursday Corpus Christi National holiday 2022
10th July Sunday Kurban Bayram Optional holiday 2022
5th August Friday Homeland Thanksgiving Day National holiday 2022
15th August Monday Assumption of Mary National holiday 2022
26th September Monday Rosh Hashana Optional holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
5th October Wednesday Yom Kippur Optional holiday 2022
8th October Saturday Independence Day National holiday 2022
1st November Tuesday All Saints' Day National holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day National holiday 2022
26th December Monday St Stephen's Day National holiday 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com