2029 Holiday Calendar Cambodia | Cambodia 2029 Holidays

Check out the Year 2029 Cambodia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Cambodia like Federal Holidays 2029 + Cambodia Bank Holidays 2029, Cambodia Public Holidays Or Cambodia National Holidays 2029, even Cambodia State Holidays 2029 & Cambodia School Holidays 2029. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2029 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2029. You can fit your 2029 Cambodia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2029. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Cambodia Jewish Holidays 2029, Cambodia Christian Holidays 2029, Cambodia Muslim Holidays 2029.

You can download this List of 2029 Cambodia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2029.

===================== 2029 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Public Holiday 2029
7th January Sunday Victory over Genocide Day Public Holiday 2029
1st January Monday New Year Public Holiday 2029
7th January Sunday Victory over Genocide Day Public Holiday 2029
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2029
8th March Thursday International Women Day Public Holiday 2029
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2029
8th March Thursday International Women Day Public Holiday 2029
1st May Tuesday Labour Day Public Holiday 2029
20th May Sunday Day of Remembrance Public Holiday 2029
13th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2029
1st May Tuesday Labour Day Public Holiday 2029
13th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2029
20th May Sunday Day of Remembrance Public Holiday 2029
21st May Monday Day of Remembrance observed Public Holiday 2029
21st May Monday Day of Remembrance observed Public Holiday 2029
1st June Friday International Children Day Public Holiday 2029
1st June Friday International Children Day Public Holiday 2029
17th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2029
18th June Monday King's Mother's Birthday Observance 2029
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2029
18th June Monday King's Mother's Birthday Observance 2029
17th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2029
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2029
24th September Monday Constitutional Day Public Holiday 2029
23rd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2029
24th September Monday Constitutional Day Public Holiday 2029
23rd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2029
29th October Monday King's Coronation Day Public Holiday 2029
23rd October Tuesday Paris Peace Agreement's Day Observance 2029
15th October Monday Commemoration Day of King's Father Public Holiday 2029
29th October Monday King's Coronation Day Public Holiday 2029
15th October Monday Commemoration Day of King's Father Public Holiday 2029
23rd October Tuesday Paris Peace Agreement's Day Observance 2029
9th November Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2029
9th November Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2029
10th December Monday International Human Rights Day Public Holiday 2029
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2029
10th December Monday International Human Rights Day Public Holiday 2029
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2029

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com