2026 Holiday Calendar Burundi | Burundi 2026 Holidays

Check out the Year 2026 Burundi Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Burundi like Federal Holidays 2026 + Burundi Bank Holidays 2026, Burundi Public Holidays Or Burundi National Holidays 2026, even Burundi State Holidays 2026 & Burundi School Holidays 2026. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2026 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2026. You can fit your 2026 Burundi Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2026. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Burundi Jewish Holidays 2026, Burundi Christian Holidays 2026, Burundi Muslim Holidays 2026.

You can download this List of 2026 Burundi Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2026.

===================== 2026 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday New Year Public Holiday 2026
5th February Thursday Unity Day Public Holiday 2026
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2026
20th March Friday Eid ul Fitr Public Holiday 2026
6th April Monday President Ntaryamira Day Public Holiday 2026
1st May Friday Labour Day Public Holiday 2026
14th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2026
27th May Wednesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2026
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2026
1st July Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2026
15th August Saturday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2026
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2026
13th October Tuesday Prince Louis Rwagasore Day Public Holiday 2026
21st October Wednesday President Ndadaye's Day Public Holiday 2026
1st November Sunday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2026
2nd November Monday All Saints' Day observed Public Holiday 2026
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2026
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2026

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com