2023 Holiday Calendar Burundi | Burundi 2023 Holidays

Check out the Year 2023 Burundi Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Burundi like Federal Holidays 2023 + Burundi Bank Holidays 2023, Burundi Public Holidays Or Burundi National Holidays 2023, even Burundi State Holidays 2023 & Burundi School Holidays 2023. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2023 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2023. You can fit your 2023 Burundi Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2023. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Burundi Jewish Holidays 2023, Burundi Christian Holidays 2023, Burundi Muslim Holidays 2023.

You can download this List of 2023 Burundi Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2023.

===================== 2023 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year Public Holiday 2023
5th February Sunday Unity Day Public Holiday 2023
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2023
6th April Thursday President Ntaryamira Day Public Holiday 2023
22nd April Saturday Eid ul Fitr Public Holiday 2023
1st May Monday Labour Day Public Holiday 2023
18th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2023
29th June Thursday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
1st July Saturday Independence Day Public Holiday 2023
15th August Tuesday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
13th October Friday Prince Louis Rwagasore Day Public Holiday 2023
21st October Saturday President Ndadaye's Day Public Holiday 2023
1st November Wednesday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023
25th December Monday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2023

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com