2020 Holiday Calendar Burundi | Burundi 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Burundi Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Burundi like Federal Holidays 2020 + Burundi Bank Holidays 2020, Burundi Public Holidays Or Burundi National Holidays 2020, even Burundi State Holidays 2020 & Burundi School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Burundi Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Burundi Jewish Holidays 2020, Burundi Christian Holidays 2020, Burundi Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Burundi Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2020
5th February Wednesday Unity Day Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
6th April Monday President Ntaryamira Day Public Holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labour Day Public Holiday 2020
21st May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Eid ul Fitr Public Holiday 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
31st July Friday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2020
1st July Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
15th August Saturday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
13th October Tuesday Prince Louis Rwagasore Day Public Holiday 2020
21st October Wednesday President Ndadaye's Day Public Holiday 2020
1st November Sunday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2020
2nd November Monday All Saints' Day observed Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com