2026 Holiday Calendar Brunei | Brunei 2026 Holidays

Check out the Year 2026 Brunei Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Brunei like Federal Holidays 2026 + Brunei Bank Holidays 2026, Brunei Public Holidays Or Brunei National Holidays 2026, even Brunei State Holidays 2026 & Brunei School Holidays 2026. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2026 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2026. You can fit your 2026 Brunei Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2026. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Brunei Jewish Holidays 2026, Brunei Christian Holidays 2026, Brunei Muslim Holidays 2026.

You can download this List of 2026 Brunei Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2026.

===================== 2026 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2026
16th January Friday Isra and Mi'raj Public Holiday 2026
17th January Saturday Isra and Mi'raj observed Public Holiday 2026
23rd February Monday National Day Public Holiday 2026
18th February Wednesday Ramadan Start Public Holiday 2026
17th February Tuesday Chinese New Year Public Holiday 2026
23rd March Monday Eid Al Fitr Holiday observed Public Holiday 2026
22nd March Sunday Eid Al Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2026
21st March Saturday Eid Al Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2026
21st March Saturday Eid ul Fitr observed Public Holiday 2026
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2026
20th March Friday Eid ul Fitr Public Holiday 2026
7th March Saturday Nuzul Al-Qur'an observed Public Holiday 2026
6th March Friday Nuzul Al-Qur'an Public Holiday 2026
27th May Wednesday Eid ul Adha Public Holiday 2026
31st May Sunday Royal Brunei Armed Forces Day Public Holiday 2026
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2026
17th June Wednesday Muharram/Islamic New Year Public Holiday 2026
1st June Monday Royal Brunei Armed Forces Day observed Public Holiday 2026
15th July Wednesday Sultan's Birthday Public Holiday 2026
26th August Wednesday Milad un Nabi (Mawlid) Public Holiday 2026
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2026
22nd December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2026
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2026
26th December Saturday Christmas Day observed Public Holiday 2026

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com