2022 Holiday Calendar Brunei | Brunei 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Brunei Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Brunei like Federal Holidays 2022 + Brunei Bank Holidays 2022, Brunei Public Holidays Or Brunei National Holidays 2022, even Brunei State Holidays 2022 & Brunei School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Brunei Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Brunei Jewish Holidays 2022, Brunei Christian Holidays 2022, Brunei Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Brunei Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

================= 2022=====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2022
1st February Tuesday Chinese New Year Public Holiday 2022
23rd February Wednesday National Day Public Holiday 2022
1st March Tuesday Isra and Mi'raj Public Holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
19th April Tuesday Nuzul Al-Qur'an Public Holiday 2022
4th April Monday Ramadan Start observed Public Holiday 2022
3rd April Sunday Ramadan Start Public Holiday 2022
31st May Tuesday Royal Brunei Armed Forces Day Public Holiday 2022
5th May Thursday Eid Al Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2022
4th May Wednesday Eid Al Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2022
3rd May Tuesday Eid ul Fitr Public Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
30th July Saturday Muharram/Islamic New Year Public Holiday 2022
16th July Saturday Sultan's Birthday observed Public Holiday 2022
15th July Friday Sultan's Birthday Public Holiday 2022
11th July Monday Eid ul Adha observed Public Holiday 2022
10th July Sunday Eid ul Adha Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
8th October Saturday Milad un Nabi (Mawlid) Public Holiday 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022
26th December Monday Christmas Day observed Public Holiday 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com