2020 Holiday Calendar Brazil | Brazil 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Brazil Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Brazil like Federal Holidays 2020 + Brazil Bank Holidays 2020, Brazil Public Holidays Or Brazil National Holidays 2020, even Brazil State Holidays 2020 & Brazil School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Brazil Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Brazil Jewish Holidays 2020, Brazil Christian Holidays 2020, Brazil Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Brazil Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Day National Holiday 2020
21st February Friday Carnival Friday Observance 2020
22nd February Saturday Carnival Saturday Observance 2020
23rd February Sunday Carnival Sunday Observance 2020
24th February Monday Carnival Monday Optional Holiday 2020
25th February Tuesday Carnival Tuesday Optional Holiday 2020
26th February Wednesday Carnival end (until 2pm) Optional Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday National Holiday 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2020
21st April Tuesday Tiradentes Day National Holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day / May Day National Holiday 2020
10th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
12th June Friday Brazilian Valentine Day Observance 2020
11th June Thursday Corpus Christi Optional Holiday 2020
9th August Sunday Father Day Observance 2020
7th September Monday Independence Day National Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
28th October Wednesday Public Service Holiday Optional Holiday 2020
15th October Thursday Teacher Day Observance 2020
12th October Monday Our Lady of Aparecida / Children Day National Holiday 2020
15th November Sunday Republic Proclamation Day National Holiday 2020
20th November Friday Black Consciousness Day Observance 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve (from 2pm) Optional Holiday 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day National Holiday 2020
31st December Thursday New Year Eve (from 2pm) Optional Holiday 2020

All Year holidays:
© printthecalendar.com