2021 Holiday Calendar Benin | Benin 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Benin Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Benin like Federal Holidays 2021 + Benin Bank Holidays 2021, Benin Public Holidays Or Benin National Holidays 2021, even Benin State Holidays 2021 & Benin School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Benin Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Benin Jewish Holidays 2021, Benin Christian Holidays 2021, Benin Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Benin Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

===================== 2021 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Public Holiday 2021
10th January Sunday Vodoun Festival Public Holiday 2021
1st January Friday New Year Public Holiday 2021
10th January Sunday Vodoun Festival Public Holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
5th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2021
5th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2021
24th May Monday Whit Monday Public Holiday 2021
13th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2021
9th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2021
1st May Saturday Labour Day Public Holiday 2021
1st May Saturday Labour Day Public Holiday 2021
9th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2021
13th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2021
13th May Thursday Korité Public Holiday 2021
24th May Monday Whit Monday Public Holiday 2021
13th May Thursday Korité Public Holiday 2021
20th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
20th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
20th July Tuesday Tabaski Public Holiday 2021
20th July Tuesday Tabaski Public Holiday 2021
15th August Sunday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2021
1st August Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday 2021
15th August Sunday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2021
1st August Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
19th October Tuesday Maouloud Public Holiday 2021
19th October Tuesday Maouloud Public Holiday 2021
1st November Monday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2021
1st November Monday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com