2021 Holiday Calendar Barbados | Barbados 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Barbados Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Barbados like Federal Holidays 2021 + Barbados Bank Holidays 2021, Barbados Public Holidays Or Barbados National Holidays 2021, even Barbados State Holidays 2021 & Barbados School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Barbados Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Barbados Jewish Holidays 2021, Barbados Christian Holidays 2021, Barbados Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Barbados Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

===================== 2021 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2021
21st January Thursday Errol Barrow Day Public Holiday 2021
14th February Sunday Valentine's Day Observance 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
28th April Wednesday National Heroes Day Public Holiday 2021
5th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2021
4th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2021
2nd April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2021
1st May Saturday Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday 2021
9th May Sunday Mothers' Day Observance 2021
23rd May Sunday Whit Sunday Observance 2021
24th May Monday Whit Monday Public Holiday 2021
20th June Sunday Fathers' Day Observance 2021
20th June Sunday June Solstice Season 2021
1st August Sunday Emancipation Day Public Holiday 2021
2nd August Monday Kadooment Day Public Holiday 2021
3rd August Tuesday Emancipation Day observed Public Holiday 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
31st October Sunday Halloween Observance 2021
30th November Tuesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
24th December Friday Christmas Eve Observance 2021
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2021
26th December Sunday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2021
27th December Monday Boxing Day observed Public Holiday 2021
31st December Friday Old Year's Night Observance 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com