2020 Holiday Calendar Bahrain | Bahrain 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Bahrain Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Bahrain like Federal Holidays 2020 + Bahrain Bank Holidays 2020, Bahrain Public Holidays Or Bahrain National Holidays 2020, even Bahrain State Holidays 2020 & Bahrain School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Bahrain Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Bahrain Jewish Holidays 2020, Bahrain Christian Holidays 2020, Bahrain Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Bahrain Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year National holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
26th May Tuesday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2020
25th May Monday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2020
1st May Friday May Day National holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
30th July Thursday Arafat Day Observance 2020
31st July Friday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2020
30th August Sunday Ashoora (second day) National holiday 2020
29th August Saturday Ashoora National holiday 2020
20th August Thursday Muharram National holiday 2020
2nd August Sunday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2020
1st August Saturday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
29th October Thursday The Prophet's Birthday National holiday 2020
16th December Wednesday National Day National holiday 2020
17th December Thursday National Day (second day) National holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com