2025 Holiday Calendar Armenia | Armenia 2025 Holidays

Check out the Year 2025 Armenia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Armenia like Federal Holidays 2025 + Armenia Bank Holidays 2025, Armenia Public Holidays Or Armenia National Holidays 2025, even Armenia State Holidays 2025 & Armenia School Holidays 2025. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2025 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2025. You can fit your 2025 Armenia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2025. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Armenia Jewish Holidays 2025, Armenia Christian Holidays 2025, Armenia Muslim Holidays 2025.

You can download this List of 2025 Armenia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2025.

================= 2025=====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday 2025
28th January Tuesday Army Day National holiday 2025
7th January Tuesday Christmas Remembrance Day National holiday 2025
6th January Monday Christmas Day National holiday 2025
5th January Sunday Christmas Eve National holiday 2025
4th January Saturday New Year's Day (Day 4) National holiday 2025
3rd January Friday New Year's Day (Day 3) National holiday 2025
2nd January Thursday New Year's Day (Day 2) National holiday 2025
14th February Friday Valentine's Day Observance 2025
27th February Thursday Feast of Saint Vartan Observance 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
8th March Saturday International Women's Day National holiday 2025
26th April Saturday Citizens' Day National holiday 2025
24th April Thursday Genocide Remembrance Day National holiday 2025
21st April Monday Easter Monday Observance 2025
20th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2025
19th April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2025
18th April Friday Good Friday Observance 2025
7th April Monday Motherhood and Beauty Day Observance 2025
1st May Thursday Labour Day/May Day National holiday 2025
8th May Thursday Yerkrapah Day Observance 2025
9th May Friday Victory and Peace Day National holiday 2025
28th May Wednesday Republic Day National holiday 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
15th June Sunday Fathers' Day Observance 2025
1st June Sunday Children's Day Observance 2025
5th July Saturday Constitution Day National holiday 2025
1st September Monday Knowledge and Literature Day Observance 2025
21st September Sunday Independence Day National holiday 2025
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2025
31st October Friday Halloween Observance 2025
11th October Saturday Translators' Day Observance 2025
7th December Sunday Spitak Remembrance Day Observance 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025
31st December Wednesday New Year's Eve National holiday 2025

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com