2023 Holiday Calendar Angola | Angola 2023 Holidays

Check out the Year 2023 Angola Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Angola like Federal Holidays 2023 + Angola Bank Holidays 2023, Angola Public Holidays Or Angola National Holidays 2023, even Angola State Holidays 2023 & Angola School Holidays 2023. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2023 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2023. You can fit your 2023 Angola Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2023. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Angola Jewish Holidays 2023, Angola Christian Holidays 2023, Angola Muslim Holidays 2023.

You can download this List of 2023 Angola Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2023.

===================== 2023 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year Public Holiday 2023
2nd January Monday Day off for New Year Public Holiday 2023
4th February Saturday Liberation Movement Day Public Holiday 2023
21st February Tuesday Carnival Public Holiday 2023
8th March Wednesday International Woman's Day Public Holiday 2023
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2023
23rd March Thursday Southern Africa Liberation Day Public Holiday 2023
4th April Tuesday Peace Day Public Holiday 2023
7th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2023
1st May Monday May Day Public Holiday 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
17th September Sunday National Hero Day Public Holiday 2023
18th September Monday Day off for National Hero Day Public Holiday 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
2nd November Thursday All Souls' Day Public Holiday 2023
11th November Saturday Independence Day Public Holiday 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023
25th December Monday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2023

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com