2020 Holiday Calendar Andorra | Andorra 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Andorra Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Andorra like Federal Holidays 2020 + Andorra Bank Holidays 2020, Andorra Public Holidays Or Andorra National Holidays 2020, even Andorra State Holidays 2020 & Andorra School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Andorra Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Andorra Jewish Holidays 2020, Andorra Christian Holidays 2020, Andorra Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Andorra Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday 2020
6th January Monday Epiphany National holiday 2020
24th February Monday Carnival National holiday 2020
14th March Saturday Constitution Day National holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
29th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2020
11th April Saturday Holy Saturday Bank holiday 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2020
9th April Thursday Maundy Thursday Bank holiday 2020
31st May Sunday Whit Sunday Observance 2020
21st May Thursday Ascension Day Observance 2020
1st May Friday May Day National holiday 2020
1st June Monday Whit Monday National holiday 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
15th August Saturday Assumption of Mary National holiday 2020
8th September Tuesday National Day National holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
25th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2020
1st November Sunday All Saints' Day National holiday 2020
8th December Tuesday Feast of the Immaculate Conception National holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve Bank holiday 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday 2020
26th December Saturday Boxing Day National holiday 2020
31st December Thursday New Year's Eve (Bank holiday) Bank holiday 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com