2020 Holiday Calendar Algeria | Algeria 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Algeria Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Algeria like Federal Holidays 2020 + Algeria Bank Holidays 2020, Algeria Public Holidays Or Algeria National Holidays 2020, even Algeria State Holidays 2020 & Algeria School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Algeria Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Algeria Jewish Holidays 2020, Algeria Christian Holidays 2020, Algeria Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Algeria Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2020
12th January Sunday Berber New Year Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
1st May Friday May Day Public Holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2020
25th May Monday Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
31st July Friday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2020
5th July Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
1st August Saturday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2020
20th August Thursday Muharram Public Holiday 2020
28th August Friday Day of Achura Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
29th October Thursday The Prophet Birthday Public Holiday 2020
1st November Sunday Anniversary of the Revolution Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com