2023 Holiday Calendar Albania | Albania 2023 Holidays

Check out the Year 2023 Albania Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Albania like Federal Holidays 2023 + Albania Bank Holidays 2023, Albania Public Holidays Or Albania National Holidays 2023, even Albania State Holidays 2023 & Albania School Holidays 2023. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2023 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2023. You can fit your 2023 Albania Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2023. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Albania Jewish Holidays 2023, Albania Christian Holidays 2023, Albania Muslim Holidays 2023.

You can download this List of 2023 Albania Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2023.

===================== 2023 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year's Day National holiday 2023
2nd January Monday New Year's Day (Day 2) National holiday 2023
14th February Tuesday Valentine's Day Observance 2023
26th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2023
22nd March Wednesday Nevruz Day National holiday 2023
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2023
14th March Tuesday Summer Day National holiday 2023
8th March Wednesday Mothers' Day Observance 2023
22nd April Saturday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2023
17th April Monday Easter Monday (Orthodox) Observance, Orthodox 2023
16th April Sunday Easter Sunday (Orthodox) National holiday, Orthodox 2023
15th April Saturday Easter Saturday (Orthodox) Observance, Orthodox 2023
14th April Friday Good Friday (Orthodox) Observance, Orthodox 2023
10th April Monday Easter Monday Observance 2023
9th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday 2023
8th April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2023
7th April Friday Good Friday Observance 2023
1st May Monday International Worker’s Day National holiday 2023
18th June Sunday Fathers' Day Observance 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
29th June Thursday Feast of the Sacrifice National holiday 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
5th September Tuesday Mother Teresa Beatification Day National holiday 2023
29th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2023
31st October Tuesday Halloween Observance 2023
28th November Tuesday Flag and Independence Day National holiday 2023
29th November Wednesday Liberation Day National holiday 2023
25th December Monday Christmas Day National holiday 2023
24th December Sunday Christmas Eve Observance 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023
8th December Friday National Youth Day National holiday 2023
31st December Sunday New Year's Eve Observance 2023

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com