2021 Holiday Calendar Albania | Albania 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Albania Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Albania like Federal Holidays 2021 + Albania Bank Holidays 2021, Albania Public Holidays Or Albania National Holidays 2021, even Albania State Holidays 2021 & Albania School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Albania Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Albania Jewish Holidays 2021, Albania Christian Holidays 2021, Albania Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Albania Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

===================== 2021 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year's Day National holiday 2021
2nd January Saturday New Year's Day (Day 2) National holiday 2021
14th February Sunday Valentine's Day Observance 2021
28th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2021
22nd March Monday Nevruz Day National holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
14th March Sunday Summer Day National holiday 2021
8th March Monday Mothers' Day Observance 2021
2nd April Friday Good Friday Observance 2021
3rd April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2021
4th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday 2021
5th April Monday Easter Monday Observance 2021
30th April Friday Good Friday (Orthodox) Observance, Orthodox 2021
13th May Thursday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2021
3rd May Monday Easter Monday (Orthodox) Observance, Orthodox 2021
2nd May Sunday Easter Sunday (Orthodox) National holiday, Orthodox 2021
1st May Saturday International Worker’s Day National holiday 2021
1st May Saturday Easter Saturday (Orthodox) Observance, Orthodox 2021
20th June Sunday Fathers' Day Observance 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
20th July Tuesday Feast of the Sacrifice National holiday 2021
5th September Sunday Mother Teresa Beatification Day National holiday 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
31st October Sunday Halloween Observance 2021
31st October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2021
28th November Sunday Flag and Independence Day National holiday 2021
29th November Monday Liberation Day National holiday 2021
8th December Wednesday National Youth Day National holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
24th December Friday Christmas Eve Observance 2021
25th December Saturday Christmas Day National holiday 2021
31st December Friday New Year's Eve Observance 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com